Team Australia

Host nation Australia will be spearheaded by World No. 24 and six-time ATP Tour titlist Alex de Minaur and No. 33 Ajla Tomljanovic. The Aussies find themselves in a tough group alongside Spain and Great Britain.

City: Sydney
Group D (vs. Great Britain, Spain)
Team captains: Lleyton Hewitt & Samantha Stosur