United States

Team United States

United States will be led by Indian Wells champion Taylor Fritz and WTA star Jessica Pegula, who is at a career-high No. 3 in the WTA Rankings. Fritz enjoyed a standout 2022 season, capturing three tour-level titles, helping him end the year inside the Top 10 of the Pepperstone ATP Rankings. Frances Tiafoe, who reached the semi-finals at the US Open in September, will compete as the No. 2 singles player. Desirae Krawczyk is also on the team, having won four mixed doubles Grand Slam titles in her career.

City: Sydney
Group C (vs. Czech Republic, Germany)
Team captain: David Witt